Monday, June 08, 2009

Eve 6: DOTM

Eve 6 is a band that formed in 1995 in Southern California. They broke up in 2004 and reunited in 2007 (although they have not released any albums since the reunion).

Released independently in 1996.
Band lineup:
Max Collins - vocals, bass; Jon Siebels - guitar, vocals; Nick Meyers - drums
Tracks: 7

Eve 6
Released in 1998 by RCA Records.
Produced by Don Gilmore.
No lineup changes.
Tracks: 11
"Inside Out" "Leech" "Showerhead" "Open Road Song" and "Tongue Tied"

Released in 2000 by RCA.
Produced by Don Gilmore.
No lineup changes.
Tracks: 13
"Promise" "On the Roof Again" and "Here's to the Night"

It's All in Your Head
Released in 2003 by RCA.
Produced by Gregg Wattenberg.
No lineup changes.
Tracks: 13
"Think Twice" and "At Least We're Dreaming"

Here are some links where you can go and read about Eve 6:

Eve 6 Wiki article
Eve 6 Website
Eve 6 Facebook
Eve 6 MySpace

And here is a live video for the song "Here's To The Night" from Horrorscope recorded in 2008:

And a video (sort of) for the song "Inside Out" from the self-titled album:

No comments:

Post a Comment